Pope Francis calls for worldwide rosary today, March 19

Pope Francis calls for worldwide rosary today, March 19

Pope Francis is inviting the faithful around the world to pray the Luminous Mysteries of the rosary at 9 p.m. Rome time on the Feast of St. Joseph,
Thursday, March 19.  That would be  10 a.m. Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time; Noon, Alaska Daylight Time; 1 p.m., Pacific Daylight Time and Mountain Standard Time;  2 p.m., Mountain Daylight Time; 3 p.m., Central Daylight Time; and 4 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.  For more information, read this article.

2020-03-19T11:24:54-04:00March 19th, 2020|Categories: Announcements, Uncategorized|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.